Strait-Way Kia is equipped with a knowledgeable sales team who are here to help you choose the right vehicle. Choosing a new or used vehicle can be an exciting experience, especially when you are dealing with our professional sales team. We work with you to discover the vehicle and finance options that best suit your needs. We deal with several financial institutions ensuring the best possible financing options available. For your convenience we offer an online Pre-Approval Credit Application. It’s fast and easy.

Meet the Staff

John MacEachern

 

John MacEachern

General Manager

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 225

John@straitwaykia.com

 

Jessica Stevens

 

Jessica Stevens

Antigonish Finance Manager

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 229

jessica@straitwaykia.com

 
 

Doreen Gillis

 

Doreen Gillis

Controller

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 222

Doreengillis@straitwaykia.com

 

Amy Bailey

 

Amy Bailey

Accounting and Advertising Clerk

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 262

Amybailey@straitwaykia.com

 
 

Ryan Bailey

 

Ryan Bailey

Operations Manager

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 263

Ryanbailey@straitwaykia.com

 

Julian Boudreau

 

Julian Boudreau

Parts Manager

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 232

parts@straitwaykia.com

 
 

Kenneth Cameron

 

Kenneth Cameron

Service Manager

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 228

kennethcameron@straitwaykia.com

 

Amy MacPherson-Martin

 

Amy MacPherson-Martin

Antigonish Service Advisor

(902) 863-9229

Ext. 230

amymartin@straitwaykia.com

 
 

Gordan MacDonald

 

Gordan MacDonald

Antigonish Shuttle Driver

 

Robert Wallace

 

Robert Wallace

Antigonish Sales Consultant

 
 

James Boyle

 

James Boyle

Antigonish Technician

 

Matthew Charlton

 

Matthew Charlton

Detailer Antigonish

 
 

Gina Casey

 

GinaCasey

New Glasgow Finance Manager

(902) 863-9229

gina.casey@swkia.com

 

Traci MacDonald

 

Traci MacDonald

New Glasgow Sales Consultant

(902) 863-9229

traci.macdonald@swkia.com

 
 

Ronald Bailie

 

Ronald Bailie

New Glasgow Sales and Leasing Consultant

(902) 863-9229

ronald@straitwaykia.com

 

 

Tim Gillis

New Glasgow Service Manager

tim.gillis@swkia.ca

 
 

 

Matthew Greene

New Glasgow Technician

 

 

Kevin Williams

New Glasgow Technician

 
 

Hughie MacKenzie

 

Hughie MacKenzie

New Glasgow Detailer

 
 
x